New Website!

I’m not sure why I didn’t get a WordPress site earlier. I’ve been hearing about it for a while, but I just haven’t tried it out till now. It’s really cool; I’m excited.

Basically I wanted something that could mostly be static, but if I have something to say (that I don’t want to get lost in the jumble that is Twitter) I could say it. And if I decide to do a sequential-release story that I don’t intend to publish traditionally, I can do that here, too.

Welcome! Thanks for dropping by, and I hope to provide you with much entertainment as time goes on.

Leave a Reply

